Your browser is unsupported

We recommend using the latest version of IE11, Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

Al-Kodmany, Drucker, Lowe, and Weber appointed to ACSP committees


Four of UPP's distinguished faculty have been reappointed to important service roles with the Association of Collegiate Schools of Planning (ACSP). Professor Rachel Weber will continue to chair the ACSP Selection Committee for the Barclay Gibbs Jones Award for the Best Dissertation in Planning. Dr. Kate Lowe will extend her service as the chair of the ACSP Selection Committee for the ACSP Student Travel Awards and Dr. Kheir Al-Kodmany will be a member of the same committee. Dr. Drucker will remain the chair of the ACSP Selection Committee for the Ed McClure Award for the Best Masters Paper.